About Us

The Buildlogic team has over 20 years’ experience in training and implementing software for companies in the construction industry.  We pride ourselves in our training methodologies and our after sales support.  The following page highlights our teams roles within the business.


Kerry Parkinson

Director – Head of Sales

Sydney Office

Email Kerry at : kerry.parkinson@buildlogic.com.au


Andrew Revie

Director – Head of Development

Brisbane Office

Email Andrew at : andrew.revie@buildlogic.com.au

Kristy Craggs

Support and Trainer

Perth Office

Email Kristy at : kristy.craggs@buildlogic.com.au

Samya Bikhazi


Sydney Office

Email Samya at : accounts@buildlogic.com.au

Natasha Turner

Accounts and Admin

Sydney Office

Email Natasha at : support@buildlogic.com.au

Diana Teese

Support and Trainer

Brisbane Office

Email Diana at : diana.teese@buildlogic.com.au

Ben Adams

Technical Support

Melbourne Office

Email Ben at : support@buildlogic.com.au

Rachael Hartikainen


Brisbane Office

Email Rachael at : support@buildlogic.com.au

Grant Braikenridge


Sydney Office

Email Grant at : grant.braikenridge@buildlogic.com.au